Hello 2014

Looking back at 2013 I realized I had more ups than downs thankfully.

I got to travel to Kuwait and Dubai to see family and friends. I got awarded at college for having a 4.0 GPA and got a full scholarship for my first semester in my second year. I met amazing people from all over the world. Got to attend a wonderful YES & iEarn digital storytelling workshop in Doha, Qatar. I got a lot of great job opportunities, and the best part of the year is, I found love.

Of course in between all that I had breakdowns and disasters, but looking back they seem so small compared to all the joys of the year.

I hope 2014, has more beautiful, successful and joyful days for everyone. May you travel the world and go on adventures. May you find love, reach a goal or dream, and receive all that your wonderful hearts desire.

Happy New Years everyone!

Leave a Reply

