3:00am

Why is it when I am awake and restless at 3:00 a.m. my brain all of a sudden sorts out the rest of my life?

I have no energy whatsoever to move, however I am somewhat motivated to write a whole novel, learn two new languages, go ride a bicycle, travel to six different countries, find a company for my internship, plan my wedding (even though I’m not even engaged and not planning on it for at least another two years), bake, sort out my closets, plan how I am going to be a famous talk show host, and do some yoga, all at 3:00 a.m.

Am I the only one like this?

2 thoughts on “3:00am

Leave a Reply

