People

I’m a very straight forward person. What’s in my heart rolls off my tongue, so it still amazes me when someone completely disregards what I have told them. When I say something is bothering me, an action they are in control of, I expect the person to get their act together and stop doing it. I don’t know why they still do it. I am very clear with what I say and I even give examples so they don’t misunderstand me, but it’s like it goes in through one ear, and out the other. I don’t like being mistreated, and I don’t like when people pretend what I say matters to them though they ignore it.

Some habits need to be changed, or else some people are going to be changed in my life.

2 thoughts on “People

  1. That’s the right attitude, what I learned is to never let anyone mistreat or underestimate you because it backfires on you and eats up your self-esteem. Been through that all throughout college, people didn’t like it when I pushed them out but life became much better.
    Keep it up, I’m looking forward to spending more time here I’m really enjoying it =)

    • I agree, after you push out the negative, and undeserving people from your life you feel like life is a bit brighter and lighter. Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

