The walls of this house …

The walls of this house have all my joys,
All my happiness,
All my celebrations.

The walls of this house have all my sadness,
All my screams,
All my tears.

The walls of this house have all my loving,
The man who kept coming,
The kisses and hugs I kept giving.

The walls of this house have all my stories,
The funny ones,
And the thrillers.

The walls of this house have all my darkness,
All my fears,
All my Loneliness.

The walls of this house have all my broken dreams,
The what I could have been,
The what I should have done.

The walls of this house hold my pieces together,
And the day has come,
When this house has turned into rubble,
Just like me. . .

5 thoughts on “The walls of this house …

Leave a Reply

