‘Tis the season to go broke

Hello December!!

It has been raining since yesterday night in Qatar and the temperature is 16 Celcius! Which is amazing for this country. Finally, we are feeling the winter season!

With so much going on this month, it is definately the season to go broke! Three friends birthdays, parents anniversary, my birthday, and Christmas! That’s a lot of spending.

Thankfully, I’ve started my christmas shopping from my last paycheck so I might actually end the month with a little bit of money. Being in a big family, there are lots of presents to go around.

I’m looking forward to this busy month and hopefully it will end on a good note!

Have a blessed month y’all!

3 thoughts on “‘Tis the season to go broke

Leave a Reply

