Day 2 – 20 Facts about you

I’m a day late but it’s okay, I’ll post Day 2 & 3 today to stay on track.

Here goes 20 facts:

1. I was born on December 19.
2. I have an obsession with batman and anything with the batman logo on it.
3. I love public speaking.
4. I always wanted to be a TV show host.
5. I dream of publishing an advice book.
6. I would love to live in a different country every few years.
7. I love tequila!
8. I’m a very loud person.
9. I have a huge passion for dancing.
10. Coffee is my drug in life.
11. I love playing soccer and watching it often.
12. I have a very sweet heart that people always take advantage of.
13. I’ve had the same best friend for 8 years now and I love her to death.
14. I love animals and I have two dogs.
15. I love to read and I sob at good books and movies.
16. I’m always singing but I don’t have a good voice.
17. I’m not a healthy eater at all.
18. I love country music.
19. I wish I had more time to write.
20. I have a bad temper.

5 thoughts on “Day 2 – 20 Facts about you

Leave a Reply

