Day 5 – 10 Songs You Love Right Now

I have to say, it is hard to choose just 10! I am a music addict and have to always have music on.

My top 10 at the moment are:

1. Hozier – Take me to Church
2. Taylor Swift – Blank Space
3. Sam Smith – I’m not the only one
4. Ed Sheeran – Don’t
5. Rashed El Majed – Khoth Rahetak
6. Hozier – From Eden
7. John Legend – Tonight
8. Joseph SoMo – Ride
9. Wael Kfoury – Damerak Mertah
10. Daffy – Sambosa

Here’s a mix of my recent favorite Arabic and English songs.

Leave a Reply

