Random 101

He wants me because of my body,
He wants me because of my hair,
He wants me because of my lips,
Not because he cares.

He wants me because I walk tall,
He wants me because I’m well dressed,
He wants me because I’m fun,
Not because he thinks I’m the one.

He wants me because I’m “a turn on”,
He wants me because I get him hard,
He wants me because of his fantasies,
Not because of my heart.

When guys like this come your way,
Smile real nice and walk away,
Don’t be angry, rude, or mean,
Show that loser,
the ass he’ll never touch.

One thought on “Random 101

Leave a Reply

