Words of a book I will never write #2

Here we go again,
With the butterflies and the red cheeks,
With the fast heartbeats.

Even though it should feel wrong,
All I do is day dream of you.

Your eyes and smile,
Your lips as well.

Why can’t I seem,
to get you out of my head.

That winter night you spent by my side,
How could I forget,
Your lips on mine.

I was surprised,
Didn’t expect that move,
But I’m so glad,
You felt the same way, too.

With all these feelings,
Going about.
It sadness me that,
We have to stay apart.

2 thoughts on “Words of a book I will never write #2

Leave a Reply

